Board of Director Election Process

Board of Director Election Process

The Membership of AEC will elect three directors in 2018 to represent districts 1, 2, and 5. The AEC Nominations Committee has approved and posted the following nominations: District 1 will be a contested race between candidate Garry Jett and incumbent Dan Redding. District 2 is uncontested, with incumbent Mark Isom as the nominee; and District 5 is uncontested, with incumbent John Austin as the nominee.. To learn more about the nominees for election, click the District link below.  Members may also contact AEC Member Services Department at extension 1880 for more information or use the Contact Us link on our website for electronic correspondence.

District 1

District 2

District 5

Director Qualifications

AEC Bylaws

District Maps: System Map  District 1  District 2  District 3  District 4  District 5  District 6  District 7  District 8  District 9 







Page Features: